Spanish Golden Demon 2010

6 07 2010

Hi dudes! I’m back! It has been a exhausting travel and nice Games Day. Cos’ the spanish text is very long and my english is awful; I’ll write a small summary.

About the contest I must to say that participation was low but the average level was high. We could see great ideas like Elroi’s Skaven screaming bell, Volomir’s Ultramarines scene, Arsenus’ Boromir with an original colour scheme, Elias’ full sculpt cadian, Emuse’s Bus, Fstar’s wagon….

The Slayer Sword was for Ruben (Darthgollum) with his amazing Marine and I won a Silver Demon with my Carnival of Chaos.

Ruben's Slayer Sword

Emuse's Bus

My entrie. Silver Demon

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

