Space Wolf WIP 7

25 09 2010

Hi friends!! I’m back again. Sorry for my absence, but I was very busy with the “secret” proyect that I showed you in previous post. But, this proyect had been finished and now I’m working in my last incomplete work, the space wolf.

As you can see, the mini is “finished”; just it’s necesary some final touches, that I’ll do when I’ll finish the base. And now, I begin the WIP of the base. I made a hole in the wood and used grey stuff to make some stones and cover the wood. The idea is to make an iced cavern with some stalactites. I’ll show you the the process here, ok?

Well, and now the pics!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

