Road to the Italian GD!!

14 10 2010

Hi dudes! It’s time to announce, before more than 3 hard working months, that I’m going to the Italian GD! I promise you a nice picture report.

I’ve prepared three entries: 40k individual (the space wolf that you’ve seen here), 40k monster (a mutant, inspired in a Blanche’s desing) and fantasy monster (a high elf  standart bearer). I’m very grateful for the support and help of my friends: Piqui, Javi and Fran!

And about this, I’ve to announce that we’ve done a group, called “Cursed Monkey Corp.” and from now we’ll participate in all the contest with our t-shirt and our logo. The “Cursed Monkey Corp.” are: Piquifl, Fstar, Arsies, Cris, Antonio Fdez. and me!

Well, we’ll see you next monday! Wish me luck!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

