In my workbench

27 10 2010

Hi friends! The GD’s time had been finished and now it’s time to begin a new miniature. I must to advice that you shouldn’t take affection to this WIP, cos’ it’s possible that it’ll never been finish… stupid blue colour!!! lol

Well, the new one is the Captain America, from Knight Models. A 70mm scale, made in white metal. It was one of the first miniatures from the range, for that reason it’s a great cast, without lines mold or pores.

In this time I wanna try to do new things with the paint. I wanna undergo something new in my paint stylish. For that reason it’s possible that the final work won’t be so nice…

I’d to assamble all the mini to its base, cos’ it’s impossible to take it. I used the airbrush to mark the general work that I’ll follow coming soon and began to work in the head…. and I hate the blue!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

