Old Glory, conversion pics

6 11 2010

Hi all. I’m very lazy this days, so I’m not painting the Captain; so meanwhile I bring you the Old Glory’s conversion pictures.

I used the GW’s Shaman Orc like base, one like this beautiful painting by Astonia in CMON

Using a Dremel, I erased the face and used a plactic goblin head to make a new face. The skelleton was from a Tomb Kings rest. Thanks to Piqui and Pedro F. about their help with the hair and bone.

Also I’ve update my gallery!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

