I’m back!

21 02 2011

At last I’m back! After a hard move, I’m back with you.

And although I have not posted anything in these weeks, I continued painting. “The waiting” is almost finished and I just have to paint the terrain. Soon I’ll upload the photos andthe process of what I’ve done.

On the other hand, I finished a Skaven Warlord from Island of Blood box set. A figure which I enjoyed a lot and I learned something new thanks to Arsies.

This figure is for sale, so if anyone is interested can contact me.

You can see the figure on CMON, here . Comments and criticisms are welcome.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

