The best is yet to come

15 05 2011

Starting from this Monday a few weeks rather intense for me. The work builds up and the time is coming to an end.

Soon arrived two upcoming events to wich I’ll attend along with the other monkeys: the Spanish Golden Demon in Madrid and the World Expo in Switzerland. Two trips are prepared and the list of miniatures closed. Some completed, others in progress and some yet to begin…

To this we must add that I’d to commissions pending. On the one hand, to Banelords’ miniatures in an amazing 28mm; and in the other hand we’ll see soon an old friend… I’ve recived a request to redo a Space Wolf like the one that I made for Italian Golden Demon!!

So, although few weeks will be tough, I think the best is yet to come!

And to warm things up a couple of little previews of a work I am preparing for the Golden, but more eye to have fun and do what pleases me out!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

