Abyssal Warlord and new tutorial

3 12 2011

A few days ago I finished my last figure. Abyssal Warlord,  from Scale 75. Although in reality are almost 84mm which measures this piece sculpted by Raul  G ª Latorre.

It’s one of those figures I need to paint from time to time. A piece that makes me away from it all and enjoy it 100%. In my opinion, is the most complete work I have done to date in all respects.

Furthermore, once again I had the invaluable help of Piqui to carry out the base, which has marked this great idea that has enveloped the figure.

Coming soon I’ll write an article about the painting process to be published in the Game Forces magazine. Meanwhile I leave you with the final photos and a new tutorial that you can find at the botton.

I hope you enjoy it and feel free to ask, comment, criticize, etc.

The CMON link: http://www.coolminiornot.com/292913

On the other hand, I would like to share a new tutorial. Many people have asked of fulfilling those little water effects, so I consider interesting to write a small article explaining the question. You can find it in the tutorials page

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

